The University of Sydney IT Alumni Association (USITAA)

Executive Committee

Executive Officers

James Alexander, BCST Hons 2013


Luke Anderson, BIT BSc Adv 2013


Jenna Bermeister, BCST 2015


Andrew Clayphan, PhD 2016


Grishma Kafle, MIT 2015


Professor Judy Kay, BSc 1974, MSc 1979, PhD 1999

University, Faculty and SIT Liaison

Luke Kendall, BSc Hons 1982


Renee Noble, BEng/BSc 2015


Nicky Ringland, BA 2008, Grad Dip Comp 2009

Diversity and Outreach Programs

Scott Sidwell, BCST (Advanced) 2016


Josephine Spongberg, Staff 1997-present

Secretary and Treasurer

Tina Yu, GradCert in Innovation and Enterprise 2013, PhD 2014